SQUALOR Devil sound

genero hardcore oi!
01 den bosch skinhead rock'n'roll band
02 dead hooligans
03 what is going on
04 welcome to our world
05 devils sound
06 this is war!
07 case of pride
08 the storm
09 more tattoos
10 forever rock and roll
11 one round for the boys
12 bikers and baldies
13 dirty white trash
14 with us or against us
15 clockwork violence16 Skinhead in The City

No hay comentarios: